TigerTMS News

TigerTMS News

With the continuing technology advances, combined with the ever-evolving hospitality sector, we bring you the latest TigerTMS news and industry analysis that affects your business.  

TigerTMS September Events

We have our popular quarterly update webinars now open for registration. These will take place on four dates in September.

09/09/2020 – EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) – 10am UK/1pm UAE 

16/09/2020 – France – 10am French time

23/09/2020 – Germany – 10am German time

30/09/2020 – USA – 5pm UK, 9am PST and 12noon EST

This is a great opportunity for all our partners to find out what we are doing, and how we can help you succeed in a post COVID world.

Agenda

  • Introduction

  • Company Update – Latest TigerTMS News.

  • Portfolio – Our rapidly expanding portfolio focusing on sales messages and benefits.

  • What’s New – Our latest solutions, application & middle-ware developments.

  • Roadmap – A look forward over the next 12 months and our plans for new releases.

  • Summary – Further actions and updates to address the rapidly changing post-COVID hospitality market.

  • Q&A

Other News

TigerTMS White Paper

We are pleased to announce the publication of our first TigerTMS White Paper. The Importance of Guest Interaction in the era of Covid. A pragmatic and effective means to: –

Read More »

iPortal – New Mobility for Guests

The Next Generation Mobile Solution for Hotel Guests The Covid pandemic has resulted in an increasing reliance on delivering services via the guests’ own mobile device, rather than traditional shared

Read More »

The Power of 2

Solutions designed from the ground up to help you succeed in a post-COVID world, delivering services via the guests’ own mobile device, rather than traditional shared devices in the hotel.

Read More »

TigerTMS September Events

We have our popular quarterly update webinars now open for registration. These will take place on four dates in September. 09/09/2020 – EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) – 10am

Read More »

WWF Tiger Adoption

In conjunction with the WWF (www.wwf.org), TigerTMS has adopted 35 endangered Tigers in the Khata Corridor in Nepal. Sadly, there are more tigers in captivity in the US than are

Read More »

SAAS – Special Promotion

The grip of COVID-19 is easing slightly across the world and our thoughts are turning to planning for business in the new post-Corona era. The Hospitality industry will not be

Read More »

Worldwide COVID-19 Virus Outbreak

Dear Valued Customer During normal times, our mission at TigerTMS is to provide the leading software middleware and applications to the Hospitality market worldwide, ensuring that hotels thrive by delivering

Read More »

The Big Cat is Back…

After almost 5 years ownership by Mitel Networks we have completed a management buy-out and we are once again an independent company, here to satisfy the demands of the Hospitality

Read More »